SM Shariful Azam Partho

Email: partho@office.bdcom.com

Shafiul Islam

Phone: 01966633431

MD RASEL

Phone: 01911236677 / 01962424008

Md.Mahfuzur Rahman

Phone: 01733833874

Email: mahfuzur@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2015-06-01 to till now.

Zahirul Islam

Email: z_islam31@yahoo.com

Hameem Ahmmed

CegrinnMibXC JaketripMibXC

Phone: 86946738866

Email: rosemary_agusto_1548932768776@yahoo.com

Mohammad Shamsuzzaman

In BDCOM: 2005-07-02 to till now.

Golam Faruk Alamgir Arman S. M.

Phone: +8809666333640

Email: arman@office.bdcom.com

Md.Jakir Hossan

Email: jakir@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md. Mahmud Hossain Khan(Masum)

Phone: 01966633401

In BDCOM: 2015-09-01 to till now.

sazedur Rahman

Phone: 01746331744

Email: sagornil3@gmail.com

SiteExedyLD SiteExedyLD

Phone: 82645366581

Email: vityanexlebaev8523@mail.ru

Md. Humayun Kabir

Mohammad shahriar Akther

Saiful Amin

Shuhudul Quader

Email: tanim@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-01 to till now.

Rubel Rahman

In BDCOM: 2013-01-01 to till now.

zadrot_7565lOH scream427075lOH

Phone: 86499452985

Email: shamrykenkokatya@gmail.com

Md.Reazuddin Bhuiyan Reaz

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md.Shaheen Ahmed

Rehnuma Rahman

In BDCOM: 2011-04-05 to till now.

Nizam Uddin Emon

Kazi Md. Abdullah

Uzzal Chandra Das

Email: uzzaldas@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2015-09-15 to till now.

Sk. Mosfeck Uddin

Email: mosfeck@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2008-01-02 to till now.

Mahmudul Hasan Shahzada

Phone: 01712-870879, 01678-031062

Email: cm.noman@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2012-02-26 to till now.

Md Asaduzzaman Ripon

Email: asad@office.bdcom.com

Jahangir Alom

Phone: 01678031001

Email: jhangir_83@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md. Sazzaduzzamam Sohag

Phone: 01711148909

StevenneincGW StevenneincGW

Phone: 84915493335

Email: 13554182897@163.com

Bipul Saha

sanchiss137HW irina.mos.817HW

Phone: 86325659929

Email: andreygudymiv@gmail.com

khandakar Sumon

Morshed Ahamed Chowdhury

Email: morshed@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

MD Taiful Haq

Phone: 01912361923

Email: taifhaque@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-01 to till now.

Md.Alamgir Hosain Jony

Phone: +8801678031031

Abdullah Saud Al Hasan

Email: tanim@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-12-01 to till now.

amoy kumar

LyudasMibXC WarraMibXC

Phone: 84632918415

Email: wi.shannon80@gmail.com

Md. Akther Uz Zaman

Email: akther@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2006-08-01 to till now.

Mohammad Shariful Islam

In BDCOM: 2013-06-06 to till now.

Ariful Islam

Email: smarif@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2006-11-12 to till now.

Md.Rafiqul Islam

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

ralliererola Holland

Phone: 1-936-9367

Email: shunzhan855062@163.com

Mitali Ali

In BDCOM: 1997-02-11 to till now.

Syed Aman

Phone: 01966633382

Email: syed.aman27@gmail.com

Muhammad Jasim Uddin

In BDCOM: 2010-12-01 to till now.

Md Ripon

Email: asad@bdcom.net

Md. Shohag Prottoy

Sk abdul miraj

Email: abdulmirajsk@gmail.com

Mohammed Tareq Hassan Abdullah

Email: tareq@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2001-07-01 to till now.

Anamul Haque

Mainul Ahsan Hafeez Emon

Email: emon_837@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2011-09-01 - 2012-02-29.

Abdur Rahim

In BDCOM: 1998-02-28 to till now.

Muhammad Razaul Islam Siddike

Phone: 016780361068

Mohamman Moniruzzaman

Email: monir.zaman80@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-01 to till now.

Soriful Islam Soriful

Md. Sazzaduzzamam Sohag

Phone: 01711148909

Email: sohag6929@gmail.com

Dewan Ahmed Shuvro

Phone: 01966633476

Email: dashuvro@office.bdcom.com

Sanjoy Kumar Chaudhuri

Jahid Hasan

Phone: 01922814740

Email: jahid.hasan@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-10 to till now.

Md. Hafizur Rahman

Email: hafizur@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2014-03-01 to till now.

Ahad Ahmed

Email: ahad@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

MD MEHEDI HASAN

In BDCOM: 2015-12-09 to till now.

johnson brown

Email: johnsonbrown547@yahoo.com

Rasel Mahmud

Phone: 01712535167

Email: rasel.info@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-11-27 to till now.

Miraj ul hoque

Email: miraj@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2006-02-01 to till now.

Md.Zahid Islam

Shams Atiqur Rahman Atiq

Email: shamsatiq@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md.Ashrafuzzaman Khan

Email: rrusel@office.bdcom.com

Babu Mahmud

Kazi Jaber Hossain

Phone: 01717032225

Email: kazijaberhossain@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2014-02-07 to till now.

Mohiuddin Ahmed Abir

Email: abir@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2006-09-03 to till now.

Anisozzaman Talukder

Phone: 01915233914

Email: talukder@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-10-04 to till now.

SUMON islam

Phone: 01759279496

Email: islamsumon76@gmail.com

Sonataon Majumdar

Email: sonaton008@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2002-02-02 - 2013-01-30.

Sharmin Sultana

Shah Alam

Nur-E-Zaid

Email: zaid@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-01-14 to till now.

Md. Rakibul Hasan

In BDCOM: 2014-05-05 to till now.

Md. Abdur Razzak

Md. Sumon Reza

Email: sreza@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-14 to till now.

Mahmud

Email: mahmudbdcom@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 1997-12-01 to till now.

Nilufar Islam

Email: nilufar@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

MD. Farid Uddin Almas

DanielfusSF DanielfusSF

Phone: 85534846948

Email: yourmail@gmail.com

Kh.Rasel Kabir

Email: raselelbd@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Tithi Paul

Email: tithi_aiub@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-01 to till now.

SAKUR SAKUR

Email: sakurbd@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2013-02-03 to till now.

Sojib Matbor

Rafiqul Islam

Zeenat Rasul

Email: runa@bdcom.com

Khan Akramul Karim

Phone: 01966633470

Chitta Ranjan Halder

Md. Sazzaduzzamam Sohag

Phone: 01711148909

Email: sohag@office.bdcom.com

Mohsena Munna

Email: munna@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-16 to till now.

Rowshon Robbani

In BDCOM: 2010-10-10 to till now.

Md. Jahidul hasan

In BDCOM: 2015-12-01 to till now.

Md Asaduzzaman Ripon

Phone: 01966633353

Email: asad@bdcom.com

GeorgeplashED GeorgeplashED

Phone: 87739484935

Email: artyom7319fyo@mail.ru

nazmul bablu

Phone: 01815582321

Email: bablukhuki@gmail.com

Md. Manik

Email: manik@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-20 to till now.

shouab shouab

Abdul Wahhab

Email: awahhab@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2007-09-24 to till now.

Said Hossain

In BDCOM: 2015-06-16 to till now.

Shifat Hasnain

sohag ahmed

With BDCOM 2009-02-01 - 2013-07-31.

MALIK HASAN MAHMUD

In BDCOM: 2003-01-20 to till now.

Marjahan Akter Promi

Md Saiful khan

Email: mdsaifulkhan@hotmail.com

Sk. Mosfeck Uddin Kausar

Sheikh Rasel mia

Email: sheikhrasel@office.bdcom.com

Gazi Zehadul Kabir

Email: gzkabir@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 1997-00-00 to till now.

Javed Jahangir

Abul Bashar Babu

Email: bashar@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 1995-02-03 to till now.

Mr. Aminul Islam

Phone: 01678031074

Email: aminul@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2011-11-18 to till now.

Mohammad Anisur Rahman

Email: anisrahmans@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2011-01-01 - 2013-01-04.

khan Akramul Karim

Email: tuhin@office.bdcom.com

Ahasanul Haq

Email: parvez@office.bdcom.com

Kamrul Hasan

Phone: 01940882576

In BDCOM: 2015-12-10 to till now.

Md. Islam

Samiul Huq Bhuiyan

Email: samiul@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-10-18 to till now.

MD NUR ALAM SUJON

Phone: 01689553189

In BDCOM: 2013-07-01 to till now.

Promise Samadder

SiteBorLD SiteBorLD

Phone: 86554998467

Email: narcissovplaton@mail.ru

swapan saha

In BDCOM: 2006-11-01 to till now.

JamesdogOA JamesdogOA

Phone: 87192871613

Email: spectrocoin2@mail.ru

Md.Alamgir Hossain Jony

Anup Kumar Malakar

Goutam Acharyya

Phone: 01718764027

Email: sssgoutam3@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2012-07-08 to till now.

mielukmananne vigorda

Phone: 1-732-7958856

Email: wearstowell@sohu.com

Zakaria Hossain

Md. Anisuzzaman

Email: a_zaman@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-12-21 to till now.

asdasd

sabbir sharif

Phone: 01713331455

saiful islam

Monjurul Islam

In BDCOM: 2000-06-02 to till now.

Shoeb Md. Akram

In BDCOM: 2015-12-12 to till now.

Mohd. Delower Hossain Liton

Email: liton@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2011-01-01 to till now.

Ashik Anowar

Mohammad Rafiqul Islam

Email: rafiq@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md.Nazmul Haque

In BDCOM: 2012-04-01 to till now.

Masud Al Ahsan

Syed Aman

Phone: +8801966633382

Email: aman@office.bdcom.com

Muhammad Razaul Islam Siddike

Email: raza@bdcom.com

MD Shohan

Phone: 01678031060

In BDCOM: 2015-12-31 to till now.

Lamia Rahman

KAMRUL HOSSAIN

Email: khkazol@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2012-02-06 to till now.

Azmir Haidari Badhon

Email: azmir@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-12-10 to till now.

Romana Zaman

In BDCOM: 2012-08-10 to till now.

Zulfiquar Hafiz

In BDCOM: 2000-00-00 to till now.

Rashed Prodhania

Phone: 01687711082

Email: mrp.jewel@office.bdcom.com

Md. Kamal Hossain

Email: mdkamalnu@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2015-05-11 to till now.

Meraj Muhammad Siddiqui

Email: meraj@webdcom.com

Fahim Ahmed Chowdhury

Tanvir Alam

S M Kamruzzaman

In BDCOM: 2000-12-01 to till now.

Md. Abul Bashar Azad

Email: abazad@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-07 to till now.

Ariful Islam

Dibendu Saha

Email: dsaha@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

Ashraful

GaiverbixDV GaiverbixDV

Phone: 83951446985

Email: pafka@op.pl

Pranoy Majumder

In BDCOM: 2013-07-16 to till now.

Sohel Hasan

Email: sohel@bdcom.com

Sahadat Hossain

Phone: 01715523878

Email: sahadat@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-09-01 to till now.

Wahid Hasan

In BDCOM: 2013-10-01 to till now.

Goutam Chandra Shil

Phone: 01723715351

In BDCOM: 2011-01-03 to till now.

Md. Shakhawat Hossain

Shykot Raihan Setu

Email: setu@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2008-01-01 to till now.

1 2 >