khan Akramul Karim

Email: tuhin@office.bdcom.com

Kazi Jaber Hossain

Phone: 01717032225

Email: kazijaberhossain@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2014-02-07 to till now.

Rehnuma Rahman

In BDCOM: 2011-04-05 to till now.

mielukmananne vigorda

Phone: 1-732-7958856

Email: wearstowell@sohu.com

Azmir Haidari Badhon

Email: azmir@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-12-10 to till now.

CegrinnMibXC JaketripMibXC

Phone: 86946738866

Email: rosemary_agusto_1548932768776@yahoo.com

Mohammad Shamsuzzaman

In BDCOM: 2005-07-02 to till now.

asdasd

Romana Zaman

In BDCOM: 2012-08-10 to till now.

Mohsena Munna

Email: munna@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-16 to till now.

Ariful Islam

swapan saha

In BDCOM: 2006-11-01 to till now.

Goutam Chandra Shil

Phone: 01723715351

In BDCOM: 2011-01-03 to till now.

Syed Aman

Phone: 01966633382

Email: syed.aman27@gmail.com

Ashik Anowar

GeorgeplashED GeorgeplashED

Phone: 87739484935

Email: artyom7319fyo@mail.ru

Nur-E-Zaid

Email: zaid@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-01-14 to till now.

Promise Samadder

Md. Shakhawat Hossain

Muhammad Jasim Uddin

In BDCOM: 2010-12-01 to till now.

Md.Nazmul Haque

In BDCOM: 2012-04-01 to till now.

Md. Sazzaduzzamam Sohag

Phone: 01711148909

Mohammad Anisur Rahman

Email: anisrahmans@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2011-01-01 - 2013-01-04.

Shafiul Islam

Phone: 01966633431

Hameem Ahmmed

Md. Sazzaduzzamam Sohag

Phone: 01711148909

Email: sohag@office.bdcom.com

Miraj ul hoque

Email: miraj@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2006-02-01 to till now.

MD Shohan

Phone: 01678031060

In BDCOM: 2015-12-31 to till now.

Md. Sumon Reza

Email: sreza@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-14 to till now.

Md. Humayun Kabir

Mohammed Tareq Hassan Abdullah

Email: tareq@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2001-07-01 to till now.

Dibendu Saha

Email: dsaha@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

Anisozzaman Talukder

Phone: 01915233914

Email: talukder@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-10-04 to till now.

Shorav paul pintu

Md.Alamgir Hossain Jony

SAKUR SAKUR

Email: sakurbd@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2013-02-03 to till now.

Gazi Zehadul Kabir

Email: gzkabir@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 1997-00-00 to till now.

MD Taiful Haq

Phone: 01912361923

Email: taifhaque@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-01 to till now.

Hasan Sabir Sujon

In BDCOM: 2001-07-04 to till now.

Alok Majumder

Md. Rakibul Hasan

In BDCOM: 2014-05-05 to till now.

Mohd. Delower Hossain Liton

Email: liton@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2011-01-01 to till now.

Nizam Uddin Emon

Ahad Ahmed

Email: ahad@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

Rafiqul Islam

GaiverbixDV GaiverbixDV

Phone: 83951446985

Email: pafka@op.pl

Mohammed Azad Ahmed

Shariful Islam

Email: sharifulislam@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

mozgutdmm7bWY nurmyrat937bWY

Phone: 84915215254

Email: grybovsergey88@gmail.com

StevenneincGW StevenneincGW

Phone: 84915493335

Email: 13554182897@163.com

Anup Kumar Malakar

jamal Hossain

MD SHOHAN

Phone: 01678031060

Rowshon Robbani

In BDCOM: 2010-10-10 to till now.

Zulfiquar Hafiz

In BDCOM: 2000-00-00 to till now.

Sohel Hasan

Email: sohel@bdcom.com

Khan Akramul Karim

Phone: 01966633470

SM Shariful Azam Partho

Email: partho@office.bdcom.com

Jahid Hasan

Phone: 01922814740

Email: jahid.hasan@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-10 to till now.

Md. Manik

Email: manik@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-20 to till now.

Ekram uddin ahamd

Email: ekramkst@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2005-10-12 to till now.

Ismail Hosain

Email: russel@smile.com.bd

Abdur Rahim

In BDCOM: 1998-02-28 to till now.

Jahangir Alam

Phone: +971502172490/01717151490

Email: jahangirjr1@gmail.com

Syed Aman

Phone: +8801966633382

Email: aman@office.bdcom.com

saiful islam

Shams Atiqur Rahman Atiq

Email: shamsatiq@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Kazi Md. Abdullah

KAMRUL HOSSAIN

Email: khkazol@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2012-02-06 to till now.

DanielfusSF DanielfusSF

Phone: 85534846948

Email: yourmail@gmail.com

Mohammad Mahfuzur Rahman

Md.Ashrafuzzaman Khan

Email: rrusel@office.bdcom.com

Javed Jahangir

sabbir sharif

Phone: 01713331455

Sonataon Majumdar

Email: sonaton008@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2002-02-02 - 2013-01-30.

Mainul Ahsan Hafeez Emon

Email: emon_837@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2011-09-01 - 2012-02-29.

Md.Mahfuzur Rahman

Phone: 01733833874

Email: mahfuzur@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2015-06-01 to till now.

Robiul Alam Chowdhury

Email: rac@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2002-03-01 to till now.

Md Ripon

Email: asad@bdcom.net

Sheikh Rasel mia

Email: sheikhrasel@office.bdcom.com

Mohammad Shariful Islam

In BDCOM: 2013-06-06 to till now.

Zahirul Islam

Email: z_islam31@yahoo.com

Zeenat Rasul

Email: runa@bdcom.com

Lamia Rahman

fyfcnfctqMibXC ElectricalMibXC

Phone: 88334994898

Email: jazrecthebur8035@yahoo.com

Md. Kamal Hossain

Email: mdkamalnu@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2015-05-11 to till now.

Md.Shaheen Ahmed

Md. Shahin Hossain

Email: shahin79@smile.com.bd

Tithi Paul

Email: tithi_aiub@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-01 to till now.

Md Saiful khan

Email: mdsaifulkhan@hotmail.com

Afroza Pervin

Email: afrozapervin@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2011-11-20 to till now.

Md Asaduzzaman Ripon

Email: asad@office.bdcom.com

andsheMibXC vfyyzMibXC

Phone: 86345713188

Email: vaclav_kuba.634@yahoo.com

Sonia Parvin

In BDCOM: 2008-06-08 to till now.

Marjahan Akter Promi

SiteBorLD SiteBorLD

Phone: 86554998467

Email: narcissovplaton@mail.ru

Uzzal Karmaker

Email: uzzal@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Bipul Saha

Masud Al Ahsan

JamesdogOA JamesdogOA

Phone: 87192871613

Email: spectrocoin2@mail.ru

sanchiss137HW irina.mos.817HW

Phone: 86325659929

Email: andreygudymiv@gmail.com

Md.Reazuddin Bhuiyan Reaz

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md.Rafiqul Islam

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md. Shohag Prottoy

Sharmin Sultana

Mr. Aminul Islam

Phone: 01678031074

Email: aminul@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2011-11-18 to till now.

Ashiq Ibrahim

Phone: 01620122013

Email: ashiq@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2015-08-02 to till now.

Sk. Mosfeck Uddin Kausar

Saiful Amin

Abdul Wahhab

Email: awahhab@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2007-09-24 to till now.

shouab shouab

Sojib Matbor

Muhammad Razaul Islam Siddike

Phone: 016780361068

Soriful Islam Soriful

Md. Sazzaduzzamam Sohag

Phone: 01711148909

Email: sohag6929@gmail.com

MD MEHEDI HASAN

In BDCOM: 2015-12-09 to till now.

utyeifMibWP yfnfkfMibWP

Phone: 85965586518

Email: futler55@gmail.com

Kh.Rasel Kabir

Email: raselelbd@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

S M Kamruzzaman

In BDCOM: 2000-12-01 to till now.

Jewel, Ariful Alam

Email: jewel@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2004-09-29 to till now.

Mitali Ali

In BDCOM: 1997-02-11 to till now.

Shuhudul Quader

Email: tanim@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-01 to till now.

Mohamman Moniruzzaman

Email: monir.zaman80@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-01 to till now.

Morshed Ahamed Chowdhury

Email: morshed@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md. Mahmud Hossain Khan(Masum)

Phone: 01966633401

In BDCOM: 2015-09-01 to till now.

Shah Alam

Shykot Raihan Setu

Email: setu@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2008-01-01 to till now.

Rasel Mahmud

Phone: 01712535167

Email: rasel.info@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-11-27 to till now.

Meraj Muhammad Siddiqui

Email: meraj@webdcom.com

Mahmudul Hasan Shahzada

Phone: 01712-870879, 01678-031062

Email: cm.noman@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2012-02-26 to till now.

Alok Majumder

Email: alok@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-08-01 to till now.

khandakar Sumon

MALIK HASAN MAHMUD

In BDCOM: 2003-01-20 to till now.

Sanjoy Kumar Chaudhuri

Md.Zahid Islam

Nilufar Islam

Email: nilufar@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

Muhammad Razaul Islam Siddike

Email: raza@bdcom.com

LyudasMibXC WarraMibXC

Phone: 84632918415

Email: wi.shannon80@gmail.com

Md. Akther Uz Zaman

Email: akther@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2006-08-01 to till now.

nazmul bablu

Phone: 01815582321

Email: bablukhuki@gmail.com

Shifat Hasnain

Golam Faruk Alamgir Arman S. M.

Phone: +8809666333640

Email: arman@office.bdcom.com

Babu Mahmud

Ashraful

Mohammad shahriar Akther

Md.Alamgir Hosain Jony

Phone: +8801678031031

Sharif Shabbir

Rubel Rahman

In BDCOM: 2013-01-01 to till now.

Tanvir Alam

Abdullah Saud Al Hasan

Email: tanim@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-12-01 to till now.

SiteExedyLD SiteExedyLD

Phone: 82645366581

Email: vityanexlebaev8523@mail.ru

Md. Anisuzzaman

Email: a_zaman@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-12-21 to till now.

Md. Islam

Sk. Mosfeck Uddin

Email: mosfeck@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2008-01-02 to till now.

Fahim Ahmed Chowdhury

S. M. Firoz Ahmed, PMPĀ®

SUMON islam

Phone: 01759279496

Email: islamsumon76@gmail.com

Dewan Ahmed Shuvro

Phone: 01966633476

Email: dashuvro@office.bdcom.com

Md. Manzurul Hoque

Sahadat Hossain

Phone: 01715523878

Email: sahadat@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-09-01 to till now.

Masud Ul Alam

Phone:

Email: masud@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2015-10-15 to till now.

Md.Shyfull Islam Ripon

Email: shyfullislam@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2011-06-26 to till now.

Md. Atiqur Rahman

Phone: 01966633323

Shoeb Md. Akram

In BDCOM: 2015-12-12 to till now.

Pranoy Majumder

In BDCOM: 2013-07-16 to till now.

sazedur Rahman

Phone: 01746331744

Email: sagornil3@gmail.com

sohag ahmed

With BDCOM 2009-02-01 - 2013-07-31.

MD RASEL

Phone: 01911236677 / 01962424008

Sk abdul miraj

Email: abdulmirajsk@gmail.com

Uzzal Chandra Das

Email: uzzaldas@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2015-09-15 to till now.

1 2 >