Jewel, Ariful Alam

Email: jewel@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2004-09-29 to till now.

Mohamman Moniruzzaman

Email: monir.zaman80@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-01 to till now.

Sonataon Majumdar

Email: sonaton008@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2002-02-02 - 2013-01-30.

Rubel Rahman

In BDCOM: 2013-01-01 to till now.

Muhammad Jasim Uddin

In BDCOM: 2010-12-01 to till now.

Jahangir Alam

Phone: +971502172490/01717151490

Email: jahangirjr1@gmail.com

Sk. Mosfeck Uddin

Email: mosfeck@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2008-01-02 to till now.

Shykot Raihan Setu

Email: setu@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2008-01-01 to till now.

Abul Bashar Babu

Email: bashar@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 1995-02-03 to till now.

Mohammad Shamsuzzaman

In BDCOM: 2005-07-02 to till now.

Mr. Aminul Islam

Phone: 01678031074

Email: aminul@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2011-11-18 to till now.

sazedur Rahman

Phone: 01746331744

Email: sagornil3@gmail.com

Monjurul Islam

In BDCOM: 2000-06-02 to till now.

MALIK HASAN MAHMUD

In BDCOM: 2003-01-20 to till now.

Pranoy Majumder

In BDCOM: 2013-07-16 to till now.

Md. Humayun Kabir

Sharif Shabbir

S M Kamruzzaman

In BDCOM: 2000-12-01 to till now.

Md.Alamgir Hossain Jony

SAKUR SAKUR

Email: sakurbd@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2013-02-03 to till now.

Mohd. Delower Hossain Liton

Email: liton@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2011-01-01 to till now.

Shams Atiqur Rahman Atiq

Email: shamsatiq@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md. Rakibul Hasan

In BDCOM: 2014-05-05 to till now.

Muhammad Razaul Islam Siddike

Email: raza@bdcom.com

MD Shohan

Phone: 01678031060

In BDCOM: 2015-12-31 to till now.

Shariful Islam

Email: sharifulislam@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

imarkistan OLIVIER

Phone: 800-912-1275

Email: zxbguejz2522@hotmail.com

Nur-E-Zaid

Email: zaid@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-01-14 to till now.

Sohel Hasan

Email: sohel@bdcom.com

Md. Kamal Hossain

Email: mdkamalnu@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2015-05-11 to till now.

Sumon Ahmed Sabir

Email: sumon@bdcom.com

Zahirul Islam

Email: z_islam31@yahoo.com

MD MEHEDI HASAN

In BDCOM: 2015-12-09 to till now.

Sohag Ahamed

Rehnuma Rahman

In BDCOM: 2011-04-05 to till now.

mielukmananne vigorda

Phone: 1-732-7958856

Email: wearstowell@sohu.com

Md. Hafizur Rahman

Email: hafizur@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2014-03-01 to till now.

Ahad Ahmed

Email: ahad@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

Mahmudul Hasan Shahzada

Email: cm.noman@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 2012-02-26 to till now.

Ariful Islam

jamal Hossain

Md.Rafiqul Islam

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Alok Majumder

Email: alok@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-08-01 to till now.

asdasd

Mohsena Munna

Email: munna@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-16 to till now.

Fahim Ahmed Chowdhury

Kazi Md. Abdullah

Jahangir Alom

Phone: 01678031001

Email: jhangir_83@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Rafiqul Islam

nazmul bablu

Phone: 01815582321

Email: bablukhuki@gmail.com

khandakar Sumon

Sojib Matbor

SUMON islam

Phone: 01759279496

Email: islamsumon76@gmail.com

Md.Reazuddin Bhuiyan Reaz

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Ariful Islam

Email: smarif@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2006-11-12 to till now.

Md.Shyfull Islam Ripon

Email: shyfullislam@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2011-06-26 to till now.

Gazi Zehadul Kabir

Email: gzkabir@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 1997-00-00 to till now.

Abdur Rahim

In BDCOM: 1998-02-28 to till now.

Md.Nazmul Haque

In BDCOM: 2012-04-01 to till now.

Zulfiquar Hafiz

In BDCOM: 2000-00-00 to till now.

Golam Faruk Alamgir Arman S. M.

Phone: +8809666333640

Email: arman@office.bdcom.com

Sonia Parvin

In BDCOM: 2008-06-08 to till now.

Md. Manzurul Hoque

Abdul Wahhab

Email: awahhab@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2007-09-24 to till now.

Naznin Yasmin

With BDCOM 2005-00-00 - 2009-04-30.

saiful islam

Mahbub Khan

Phone: +8801713331446

Email: mhkhan@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-09-19 to till now.

MD RASEL

Phone: 01911236677 / 01962424008

Robiul Alam Chowdhury

Email: rac@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2002-03-01 to till now.

Md Saiful khan

Email: mdsaifulkhan@hotmail.com

Masud Ul Alam

Phone:

Email: masud@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2015-10-15 to till now.

Morshed Ahamed Chowdhury

Email: morshed@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Dibendu Saha

Email: dsaha@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

Shah Alam

Kh.Rasel Kabir

Email: raselelbd@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Mohammad Anisur Rahman

Email: anisrahmans@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2011-01-01 - 2013-01-04.

Md. Shahin Hossain

Email: shahin79@smile.com.bd

Nilufar Islam

Email: nilufar@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-10-01 to till now.

Romana Zaman

Md. Sumon Reza

Email: sreza@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-14 to till now.

Md. Manik

Email: manik@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-20 to till now.

Md.Shaheen Ahmed

Md. Akther Uz Zaman

Email: akther@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2006-08-01 to till now.

swapan saha

In BDCOM: 2006-11-01 to till now.

Miraj ul hoque

Email: miraj@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2006-02-01 to till now.

Rowshon Robbani

Abdullah Saud Al Hasan

Email: tanim@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-12-01 to till now.

Md.Ashrafuzzaman Khan

Email: rrusel@office.bdcom.com

liovanwingvirgi OLIVIER

Phone: 800-912-1275

Email: ride962499@tom.com

Ashraful

Md. Mahmud Hossain Khan(Masum)

Phone: 01966633401

In BDCOM: 2015-09-01 to till now.

shouab shouab

Md. Jahidul hasan

Mainul Ahsan Hafeez Emon

Email: emon_837@yahoo.com

With BDCOM 2011-09-01 - 2012-02-29.

Md. Anisuzzaman

Email: a_zaman@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-12-21 to till now.

Uzzal Karmaker

Email: uzzal@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Mitali Ali

In BDCOM: 1997-02-11 to till now.

Shorav paul pintu

Masud Al Ahsan

Mohiuddin Ahmed Abir

Email: abir@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2006-09-03 to till now.

Said Hossain

In BDCOM: 2015-06-16 to till now.

Omar Faruk

Phone: 01536149735

Email: uptodatefaruk@gmail.com

ralliererola Holland

Phone: 1-936-9367

Email: shunzhan855062@163.com

Hasan Sabir Sujon

In BDCOM: 2001-07-04 to till now.

Ekram uddin ahamd

Email: ekramkst@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2005-10-12 to till now.

Saiful Amin

Mohammad Rafiqul Islam

Email: rafiq@smile.com.bd

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Afroza Pervin

Email: afrozapervin@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2011-11-20 to till now.

Samiul Huq Bhuiyan

Email: samiul@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-10-18 to till now.

Mohammad Mahfuzur Rahman

SM Shariful Azam Partho

Email: partho@office.bdcom.com

Azmir Haidari Badhon

Email: azmir@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2012-12-10 to till now.

amoy kumar

Alok Majumder

Md.Jakir Hossan

Email: jakir@bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2009-03-01 to till now.

Md.Zahid Islam

sohag ahmed

With BDCOM 2009-02-01 - 2013-07-31.

Mahmud

Email: mahmudbdcom@gmail.com

In BDCOM: 1997-12-01 to till now.

Md. Abul Bashar Azad

Email: abazad@office.bdcom.com

In BDCOM: 2010-11-07 to till now.

Zeenat Rasul

Email: runa@bdcom.com

Ismail Hosain

Email: russel@smile.com.bd

KAMRUL HOSSAIN

Email: khkazol@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2012-02-06 to till now.

Sk abdul miraj

Email: abdulmirajsk@gmail.com

Tithi Paul

Email: tithi_aiub@yahoo.com

In BDCOM: 2013-01-01 to till now.

johnson brown

Email: johnsonbrown547@yahoo.com